Schedule

Date (2010) Day City Activity
2-Feb Tuesday Mumbai Arrival/ Reception
3-Feb Wednesday Mumbai School Visits
4-Feb Thursday Mumbai School Visits
5-Feb Friday Mumbai-Pune School Visits on route
6-Feb Saturday Pune School Visits
7-Feb Sunday New Delhi Travel + Sightseeing OR meet agents, parents/students…
8-Feb Monday New Delhi School Visits
9-Feb Tuesday New Delhi School Visits
10-Feb Wednesday Dubai School Visits
11-Feb Thursday Dubai School Visits + Activities